100%
Member
Owned
100%
Member
Owned
100%
Member
Owned

Accounting

FORTUNA OFFICE

Phone 701-834-2311
Fax 701-834-2355

Mavis Weiler: mavisw@newcentag.com

 

WESTBY SHUTTLE OFFICE

Phone 406-385-2630
Fax 406-385-2635

Brenda Ryals: brenda@newcentag.com
Shirley Binde: shirleyb@newcentag.com

NOONAN TERMINAL OFFICE:
(Grain & Agronomy)

Phone 701-925-4550
Fax 701-925-4556

Teresa Bilstad: teresab@newcentag.com
Amanda Sundberg: amandas@newcentag.com

 

CROSBY TRUCK STOP

Truck Stop Phone 701-965-3400
Truck Stop Fax 701-965-3416

Louella Shroyer: louellas@newcentag.com
Erin Vassen: erinv@newcentag.com
Jacey Lindbo: jaceyl@newcentag.com