100%
Member
Owned
100%
Member
Owned
100%
Member
Owned

Agronomy 

 ATTENTION SOYBEAN GROWERS:
For anyone growing dicamba tolerant soybeans,
they have now approved the required training to be done online. 
Please note that in order to purchase and use the approved dicamba you must
take the required training. 
New Century Ag will not custom apply any of the approved dicamba for soybeans.
https://training.roundupreadyxtend.com/

 

Jake Dhuyvetter
Operations Manager
Email:  jaked@newcentag.com
Cell:  701-641-6989 

 

 

 

 


Noonan Agronomy

Danny Anderson

Agronomy Manager

Fertilizer Plant: 701-925-4566
Cell: 701-641-9117
Fax: 701-925-4559
E-mail: dannya@newcentag.com

  

Jenna Brady

Agronomy Sales

Phone:  701-925-4566
Cell:  701-570-2552
Fax:  701-925-4560
E-mail:  jennab@newcentag.com


 

Taylor Pulvermacher

Agronomist


Phone:  701-925-4566
Cell:  701-641-0422
Fax:  701-925-4560

E-mail:
  taylorp@newcentag.com


 


Fortuna Agronomy

Andrew Grundstad

Agronomist


Elevator:  701-834-2311
Cell:  406-385-7815
Fax:  701-834-2355 
E-mail:  andrewg@newcentag.com

 

Westby Agronomy  

Parker Westgard

Agronomist


Phone:  406-385-2630
Cell:  406-385-7006
Fax:  406-385-2635
E-mail:  parkerw@newcentag.com




Ambrose

Elevator:  701-982-3391