100%
Member
Owned
100%
Member
Owned
100%
Member
Owned

Agronomy 

 

Click below for the information that was presented at our Agronomy Update Meeting - April 6, 2017
Agronomy_Update_2017_Part_1_v2.pdf
Agronomy_Update_2017_Part_2_v2.pdf
(Make sure to click both links to get the full presentation)

 

Jake Dhuyvetter
Operations Manager
Email:  jaked@newcentag.com
Cell:  701-641-6989 

 

 

 

 


Noonan Agronomy

Danny Anderson

Agronomy Manager

Fertilizer Plant: 701-925-4550
Cell: 701-641-9117
Fax: 701-925-4559
E-mail: dannya@newcentag.com

Jordan Kimball, CCA

Agronomist

Phone: 701-925-4550
Cell: 701-570-5794
Fax: 701-925-4559
NH3 Plant: 701-925-5800
E-mail: jordank@newcentag.com

  

Jenna Brady

Chemical Sales

Phone:  701-925-4550
Cell:  701-570-2552
Fax:  701-925-4559
E-mail:  jennab@newcentag.com

 


Fortuna Agronomy

Andrew Grundstad

Agronomist


Elevator:  701-834-2311
Cell:  406-385-7815
Fax:  701-834-2355 
E-mail:  andrewg@newcentag.com

 

Westby Agronomy  

Taylor Pulvermacher

Agronomist


Shuttle:  406-385-2630
Cell:  701-641-0422
Fax:  406-385-2635

E-mail:
  taylorp@newcentag.com

Ambrose

Elevator:  701-982-3391